for tomorrow

Library and Information Services

 

FREE TRAINING SESSIONS

WHERE?

Staff Training Center, 1st Floor, 2nd Avenue Library.

WHEN?

LUNCH HOUR

CONTACT PERSON

Nobuzwe Bavuma Tel: 041 504 3896.
Email: nobuzwe.bavuma@nmmu.ac.za

 

 

LIBRARY STARTER KIT

Date

Time

Wednesday, 15 Feb

13:00 – 13:55

Thursday, 16 February

13:00 – 13:55

Monday, 20 February

13:00 – 13:55

Wednesday, 22 February

13:00 – 13:55

 

FINDING BOOKS AND JOURNALS FOR YOUR ASSIGNMENT

Date

Time

Monday, 27 February

13:00 – 13:55

Wednesday, 01 March

13:00 – 13:55

Monday, 13 March

13:00 – 13:55

 

FINDING INFORMATION VIA ONLINE DATABASES FOR YOUR ASSIGNMENT

Date

Time

Tuesday, 07 March

13:00 – 13:55

Thursday, 09 March

13:00 – 13:55

Wednesday, 15 March

13:00 – 13:55